A STORY OF STYLE AND ELEGANCE

The people who live in Rosemère are proud and love everything about their city: its tranquility, its labyrinth of winding streets, its gardens and many green spaces, its rural airs despite the proximity of Montreal and its waterfront position. It is precisely this particular bucolic character that they wish to preserve at all costs. And that's understandable. A true oasis of freshness and tranquility, Rosenbloom unfolds out of sight on a vast field encircled by a natural stream and dotted with mature trees.

Bordered to the north and west by the Dog River, to the east by an existing residential area and to the south by a broad vegetated strip, the site charms with its intimate privateness and the omnipresence of nature.

A total of 280 one, two and three bedroom units are under construction. Each building will have an elevator and an indoor underground parking. A central pavilion with an outdoor pool, in the style of a clubhouse, will be made available to residents.

IN A FEW NUMBERS

280 UNITS
16 TWIN HOUSES
12 CONDOS BUILDINGS

INCLUSIONS

ELEVATOR

GARAGE

PARKING

POOL/SAUNA

TERRACE

IRIS

Welcome to Iris, a 6-floor concrete building of 40 condos in the heart of the Rosenbloom community.
Close to all services and several parks in Rosemere, this new condominium project creates the perfect harmony between chic design and exceptional tranquility.
In addition, the bucolic character of the Rosenbloom project will be maintained for this new phase.
Iris consists of 1, 2, and 3-bedroom units, large windows and doors, unparalleled inclusions and affordable pricing.

ROSENBLOOM IN PHOTOS

STAY INFORMED OF PROJECT DEVELOPMENTS

MODELS TO VISIT ON SITE

Your informations

Schedule an appointment

GET IN TOUCH

+1.450.437.1940
171 rue de Langloiserie condo 105 , Rosemère, QC J7A 4X9
Monday to Sunday:

Temporarily by appointment only

UNE HISTOIRE DE STYLE ET D’ÉLÉGANCE

Les gens qui vivent à Rosemère sont fiers et aiment tout de leur ville: sa quiétude, son labyrinthe de rues sinueuses, ses jardins et nombreux espaces verts, ses airs champêtres malgré la proximité de Montréal et sa position riveraine. C'est précisément ce caractère bucolique si particulier qu'ils souhaitent préserver à tout prix. Et ça se comprend. Véritable oasis de fraîcheur et de tranquillité, Rosenbloom se déploie à l'abri des regards sur un vaste terrain ceinturé par un ruisseau naturel et parsemé d'arbres matures.

Bordé au nord et à l'ouest par la rivière aux Chiens, à l'est par un quartier résidentiel existant et au sud par une large bande végétalisée, le site charme par son caractère privé intime et par l'omniprésence de la nature.

Au total, 280 unités d'une, deux ou trois chambres sont en construction. Chaque bâtiment disposera d'un ascenseur et d'un stationnement intérieur souterrain. Un pavillon central avec piscine extérieure, à la manière d'un club house, sera mis à la disposition des résidents.

EN QUELQUES CHIFFRES

280 UNITÉS
16 MAISONS JUMELÉES
12 BÂTIMENTS DE CONDOS

INCLUSIONS

ASCENSEUR

GARAGE

STATIONNEMENT

PISCINE/SAUNA

TERRASSE

IRIS

Bienvenue à Iris, un bâtiment de 6 étages en béton de 40 condos au cœur du quartier Rosenbloom..
Près de tous les services et plusieurs parcs, ce nouveau projet de condominiums englobe l’harmonie parfaite entre un design chic et une tranquillité ultime.
De plus, le caractère bucolique particulier du projet Rosenbloom sera conservé pour cette nouvelle phase.
Iris comprend des unités de 1, 2 et 3 chambres, de grandes portes et fenêtres, des inclusions imbattables et des prix abordables.

ROSENBLOOM EN PHOTOS

RESTEZ INFORMÉS DES DÉVELOPPEMENTS DU PROJET

MODÈLES À VISITER SUR PLACE

Vos informations

Demander un rendez-vous

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

+1.450.437.1940
191 rue de Langloiserie condo 101, Rosemère, QC
Horaire

Lundi à Jeudi: 12:00 – 19:00

Samedi, Dimanche: 12:00 – 17:00